Prison Penpal Terrance Edwards

Terrance Edwards

Terrence is 39 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet TerranceMore about TerranceContact InformationSentence Information

To the woman that’s interested, I hope this letter finds you in the best of health and spirits. I know it may come as a shock to you to read a letter from someone you don’t know, but I hope you will allow me to take up a few minutes of your time so that I can explain who I am and why I’m taking a chance.
My name is Terrance, this is my first time taking a leap of faith with a pen pal service. I’m in search of a pen pal who would not mind writing and developing a friendship. Someone once said that a stranger is just a friend you have not met yet. I believe that is true, do you? I also believe that true friendships should be built on trust, respect, honesty, appreciation, sincerity, and attention.
Because I believe in honesty up front, feel free to ask any questions you may have for me, okay? No topic is taboo either. I’m pretty sure a photo of me is available so you can see the face behind my words. I like meeting new people.

Date of Birth: 08/29/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Norfolk Va
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/12/2024

Terrance Edwards #1173432

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
3402 Kennel Gap Rd
Oakwood, VA 24631
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -