Prison PenPal Andre Doss

Andre Doss

Andre is 46 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet AndreMore about AndreContact InformationSentence Information

Great Days Ahead,

Hello, my name is Andre. I’m from Dallas, Texas, home of one of the greatest teams alive- “Cowboys!” LOL! Just a few of my many qualities are… outgoing, hardworking, great listener, and last but not least, love to have fun. Grama taught me at a young age that laughter is good for the soul. I am like a diary or journal, my response is swift and modest.

Contact me- Andre Doss #295940 at or on the Securus mobile app.

Date of Birth: 11/24/1977 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 02/09/2025

Andre Doss #295940

ASPC Eyman, South Unit
P.O. Box 3500
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 4.5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

3rd Degree Burglary (x4)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.