Prison PenPal Elliot Hill

Elliot Hill

Elliot is 41 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet ElliotMore about ElliotContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Elliot. Thank you for viewing my post. I do appreciate your time.

I have been incarcerated for several years now and would like to try to brighten the horizons, for not only myself, but also for a penpal and friend.

I occupy my time with a variety of things. One of these is I paint landscapes and colorful outdoor scenes. There’s so much beauty and color in nature. Incarceration robs a person of life’s color. I am trying to add color back into my life and potentially yours, if this is what you seek also.

I am a kind and genuine person. I’m respectful, honest and real. Also, I strive to be consistent in my attitude and behaviors. I strive to maintain my Christian values and treat others as I’d like to be treated. Therefore, I’ve had no real issues in here. I try not to be negative as is the daily influence around me, but rather, to instill some positivity with others, as to leave them in better shape as I found them.

There are good incarcerated people in here and I do not judge people for their past mistakes or imperfections. And or what has been said about them. Often for a conviction, things are elaborated or fabricated beyond truth. There are innocent people in prison who wait for a so-called exoneration in which it seems, will never come.

We all experience difficulties or problems of various levels at some point. When shattered on the rocks, we need to find a way to get up again. Our past does not define our future.

I’m here to help through life’s trials as a friend who truly listens. One to laugh with, as well as a friend who’s there when storms arise. As they always do.

I am financially fine and do not need your funds. Just a genuine, kindhearted penpal. I do enjoy writing letters and will always reply back. If this is what you seek, please feel free to respond by letter or on JPay.


Date of Birth: 03/02/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sauk Centre, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/27/2024

Elliot Hill #262815

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 14 years to life
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Criminal Sexual Conduct with Person under 13 (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.