Andrew Stafford

Andrew is 38 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet Andrew More about Andrew Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello, thank you for coming to check out my profile. I look to meeting new friends and getting to know you. My daily routine consists of playing chess, reading my bible and doing bible for correspondence. I like to think of myself a very ambitious entrepreneur. I enjoy breeding dogs. I also own my own medical transportation business. I have made some bad decisions from trying to make fast money. Even though I knew in my gut it was an unwise decision and now I am paying for it. Once this nightmare is over, I vow to never disregard my gut feeling. I truly hope I meet new friends along my journey.

Date of Birth: 03/10/85 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bowling Green
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/26/2024

Andrew Stafford #50067-510

FCI Manchester
P.O. Box 4000
Manchester, KY 40962

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Wanton Endangerment 1st Degree
Fleeing or Evading the Police (x2)
Assault 3rd Degree
Resisting Arrest
Possession of a Handgun by a Convicted Felon
Trafficking Marijuana

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.