Prison PenPal Larry Smalls

Larry Smalls

Larry is 46 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet LarryMore about LarryContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up, I’m Larry, a 46 years young man from Alexandria, Virginia, that’s down to earth with a great personality and sense of humor. I am also funny and would take my shirt off my back and give it to you if you needed it. I am also a non-judgmental person, I accept you for who you are no matter your circumstances. I always keep it real. I am a very honest guy plus I’m a big risk taker! My day-to-day life is working out, playing sports, reading books, and I love writing, I’m also a great cook, I love to eat and try different kinds of food. I really love listening to all kinds of music, I’m very open-minded. Since my incarceration I have made a lot of accomplishments by obtaining my GED, CDL’s license, and physical trainer certification. I’m also enrolled in real estate courses.
I joined the pen pal site in hopes of meeting a great woman of any race that has a good personality and good sense of humor, and that’s a caring person and down to earth like myself. For friendship or whatever bond we may build together so if you contact me be honest and a cool woman that keeps it real and let’s learn about each other ladies. So don’t be shy, share your thoughts with me, I’m listening, and I still have a lot to tell you about me that I didn’t share yet. I thought I would save the best for last!

Date of Birth: 07/30/1977 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Alexandria, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/28/2025

Larry Smalls #1037950

Greensville Correctional Center
901 Corrections Way
Jarratt, VA 23870

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manufacture/Distribution of Drugs
Possession of Drugs with Intent to Sell

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.