Prison PenPal Kyron London

Kyron London

Kyron is 29 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet KyronMore about KyronContact InformationSentence Information

In the most thankful manner, I just wanna say I appreciate you for giving my profile a second of your time, and taking into consideration that I’m behind the wall. I gave this a try to expose myself to society and meet a couple of new friends. To describe myself in words form, I say I’m mature, dedicated, patient and Godly. I don’t take my mind off my focus and I love winning and making people around me happy. My energy is the same today, yesterday and tomorrow, whether you’re hopeless, alone, defeated or uncertain. I’m that friend that’ll stand behind you in clutch moments. Moving forward my freedom plans are to just keep that hunger for success and give myself better chances by attacking my focus and indulge into my career. To you, I can be that encouraging friend. Spiritually, mentally and emotionally.

Date of Birth: 07/16/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New Orleans (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Rastafarian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/28/2026

Kyron London #632822

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, LA 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 10 to 20 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Illegal Possession of a Firearm
Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.