Prison PenPal Johnathon Beaver

Johnathon Beaver

Johnathon is 28 and incarcerated in the US (AR).

Meet JohnathonMore about JohnathonContact InformationSentence Information

The reason I’ve created this profile is to find better people to fill my life with. Recently I’ve been taking steps to improve my life. I’m taking College courses and removing any negative habits, I’ve become more involved in my religion, I’ve been working hard to build a stronger relationship with my loved ones and trying to decide what friends I have and I’ve realized that if I take away the street and prison mentality from my life with all that comes with it, then I don’t have any friends, only people who will get in my way, drag me down and prevent me from reading my goals so here I am.
Being honest, I’m looking for female pen pals. I’ve been in prison 6 years and being straight surrounded by men 24/7, it’s gotten old. I would like to have that energy that only a woman can bring into one’s life. I wouldn’t say I’m looking for a relationship but if the right woman was to step into my life then great, but I understand that’s something you work on and build, even earn.
About me, I was born outside Dallas Fort Worth, at a young age moved to small ton Arkansas. I’m a country boy no doubt, love the outdoors, grew up working on farms and vineyards, I’m good with my hands and there not much I can’t do or fix. I’m a mommy’s boy. I’m like a bonfire on a Friday night I burn hot. I really enjoy fitness, I work out hard. I’m in great shape. Exercising has become my stress relief. I’m taking College courses for contractor and construction management. I also study business, I plan on starting one when I get out which is right around the corner. I would like for you to get my mind out of here. Tell me about your life, who you are, where you’re going. If you write it can only be one page front and back per envelope. If you set up an email on, remember to send your address so I can write back.
Thank you.

Date of Birth: 07/22/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Grapevine, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 12/04/2024

Johnathon Beaver #156658

Varner Unit
PO Box 600
Grady, AR 71644

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Battery-1st Degree
Aggravated Assault
Possession of a Firearm by a Felon
Possession of Drug Paraphernalia – Meth Cocaine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.