Prison Penpal Andrew Remer

Andrew Remer

Andrew is 37 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet AndrewMore about AndrewContact InformationSentence Information

I am smart, funny, and easy on the eyes! I am currently in the SHU and will only be back here for a few months. I’m looking to get some mail! I love my cars and motorcycles. I am very family-oriented, and I love kids. I have a few of my own. When I get out, which will only be a couple more years, I want to open my own mechanic shop with my son. I love working on cars and bikes. I am from Minnesota, the Twin Cities.

I am looking for somebody to connect with that’s honest and doesn’t do drugs, and knows what they want in life. I can’t say I am looking for a relationship because I’m in prison and it’s just hard to maintain. But anything is possible. I am a firm believer in God, I know there is something bigger than us. I really can’t wait to get out, I’m just sitting here spinning my wheels. I have very strong support for when I get out. I have been down for over eight years and with the RDAP program, I could be out as early as February or March 2026; to me it’s right around the corner. Right now, I just spend my days working out and reading books and chopping it up with my celly. I haven’t been in the SHU for over five years. On the compound, I like to go out to the yard as much as I can when I am not working. I have had a few good jobs in prison, my favorite is the kitchen because you get to eat good and get a lot of food nobody else gets.

I know there is a lot more I wanted to say, but this will do for now. The pictures I am putting up are a little dated and I have a lot more tattoos, so when I can, I will personally send you an updated picture. Thank you for looking at my profile, and I can’t wait to hear from you!!! By the way, I am straight, so ladies only!!!

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks eventually, but first I will need you to send me your email address by regular mail, so I can add you to my contact list. Thanks!

Date of Birth: 01/08/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bloomington, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 12/05/2024

Andrew Remer #18849-041

USP Florence – High
P.O. Box 7000
Florence, CO 81226

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute 50 grams or more of Actual Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.