Prison PenPal Christopher Guthrie

Christopher Guthrie

Christopher is 39 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Chris, I’m 39 years old. I’ve been in prison for 3 1/2 years. I have 3 left. I have no kids, I’m tall, medium built, dirty, blonde hair. I’m tattooed all up. I love to work I’m an outside side construction worker. Very physical. I love to play pool, travel, movies, music, and to have fun. I’ve had a crazy life. I have many stories to tell. I’m honest, loyal, and funny individual. I’m pretty upfront and tell people how I feel. No sugarcoat. I just want friends and if anything develops. I’m not opposed to that either. I would like letters and phone calls.
PS: I can only accept emails through Securus. DC# G12026.
Hope to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 10/20/1985 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Gainesville, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/04/2025

Christopher Guthrie #DC# G12026

Suwanee Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: SecurusTechnologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Burglary Tools
Burglary of an Unoccupied Structure (x8)
Grand Theft (x3)
Possession of Methamphetamine
Traffic in Stolen Property

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.