Prison PenPal Robert Baumann

Robert Baumann

Robert is 35 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

So, let me start by telling you what I do and what I’m looking for. I have a great sense of humor and love having fun! I’m currently taking college courses to obtain my A.S. in HVAC and welding. Staying in shape and my health are very important to me. When I have time, I enjoy lifting weights, running, and listening to music. I appreciate engaging in outdoors activities all year round such as celebrating, camping and traveling. Outside of prison, I’m always ready for a good time with my family and friends. I love when I make people laugh and smile. I believe in spirituality, which means my faith is important to me. On top of all that, reading books, watching movies, and hanging out with friends is how I like to spend my days. I’m looking for companionship with someone who enjoys life by laughing, exploring new things, and who is willing to have an open mind. My goal in life is being able to find someone whom I’m compatible with and look forward to creating memories for a lifetime while sharing special moments. I’m an open book and you can ask me anything!

I am currently incarcerated on a first degree possession of drugs and fleeing in a motor vehicle. Though I am not proud of this fact, it is part of who I was. I am not defined by the worst thing I have done, rather, I am working towards a new life and I now value the small things in life that I once took for granted. I have used my time to get myself into a better place where I am now ready to share a life with someone who is willing to take a chance and start a conversation with me. I only want to be seen as a person, because I am a person just like you. I may have made some bad choices to end up in prison, but I am now ready to put that life behind me. I hope we can start talking!

Date of Birth: 02/09/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Nondenominational
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/25/2024

Robert Baumann #257412

MCF Lino Lakes
7525 Fourth Avenue
Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance
Fleeing a Peace Officer in a Motor Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.