Prison PenPal Tori Strobel

Tori Strobel

Tori is 50 and incarcerated in the US (WI).

Meet ToriMore about ToriContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, it’s Tori!

A little about me is I am fun, with a great sense of humor. I am honest and trustworthy. I love the outdoors, most sports, traveling, and shopping. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Business and I am a hard worker. I am more than a woman who made mistakes in my past and I will show you that if you will give me the opportunity. I love to spoil my man and make him feel special and loved at all times. I am willing to relocate if I find that connection with that special someone. My time is short so let’s get to know each other and make both our dreams come true!

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks, but first I need you to send me your email address by regular mail so I can add you to my contacts. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 07/31/1973 (50 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Green Bay, Wisconsin (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 11/27/2024

Tori Strobel #371161

Taycheedah Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 189
Phoenix, MD 21131
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 18 months
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Theft / Parole Violation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -