Prison Penpal Cardle Brown-Jones

Cardle Brown-Jones

Cardle is 21 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet CardleMore about CardleContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, how are you doing?

Well, since you stopped at my page, just know you chose the right one.

A little about me, I like to work out every day, whether it is physically or mentally, building on my mental. I’m very loyal, ambitious, quiet and laidback. A bit of a romantic and chocolate with lots of tattoos to kiss lol I’m looking for a woman who can share the same straightforwardness, transparence, honesty, loyalty and friendship. I would like to find someone who is fun and can be herself when she talks to me and hears my voice. Just that friend that can complement me and ride with me and know how to have my back and love to laugh and enjoy learning new things.

I’ve been incarcerated for a little while now and I’m trying to catch a little vibe who can equally excite me and match up with me. So I hope reading my quick introduction excites something inside of you. Add me on JPay and email me your number or address and I will respond as soon as possible.

Talk to you soon.

Date of Birth: 01/25/2002 (21 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 07/11/2024

Cardle Brown-Jones #259978

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of Firearm / Ammunition
1st Degree Burglary (x3)
2nd Degree Burglary (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.