Prison Penpal Darryll Wilkes

Darryll Wilkes

Darryll is 30 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DarryllMore about DarryllContact InformationSentence Information

Hello viewers-

With writing this, my hope of mailing and sending it over these prison walls and barbwires is to meet someone of similar qualities as mine. Authentic being one of them, and I mean quite naturally we all would say the most intriguing things about ourselves, to entice and attract someone to fit our needs, especially with being in my situation, but that isn’t the case here.

So, if you will, decipher the real from the fake. I grew up a thoroughbred for 30 years of my life, partially in the country area, admittedly I love that country’s life; it kept me humble and focused. Guess you can say I got distracted after moving to the south side of Minneapolis, Minnesota; consequences of that city life. Although momentarily I lost my life, I didn’t lose my sense of humor or my creative skills to write, that I enjoy just as much as reading and studying to learn different things like chess, which is teaching me patience and how to move different than off my emotions from life trials and tribulations.

I love all kinds of music, especially country music from mostly the 90’s and 2000’s. I enjoy laughing and having all kinds of fun, such as fishing, hunting, traveling and venturing out, exploring the outdoors. I’m very optimistic, and although I hope for the best, I keep Murphy’s Law in thought, “what can happen will happen…”

I use creativity as my escape route from these cinder blocks, however my intentions are to expand my social community, meeting new people, making new friends from all over, from all walks of life. I’m open-minded, I don’t have any expectations with this, outside of my mention of intentions. So, if you decide to contact me, JPay is the best option (outside of snail mail). You can ask me any question. I don’t have anything to hide, nor hidden agendas. I hope to hear from you soon…

Truthfully,
Darryll

Date of Birth: 11/20/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 08/19/2023

Darryll Wilkes #238236

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Aggravated Robbery (aiding & abetting)
2nd Degree Murder (with intent – not premeditated)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -