Prison PenPal Michael Jennings

Michael Jennings

Michael is 34 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

How are you? My name is Michael Jennings and I’ve been incarcerated for 16 years. Since I’m only being real I joined this pen pal site because I’m a little bored and getting restless with my time getting short. Also, alone and would like a friendship with a female to talk about anything. We can have deep and intelligent conversation or, shallow and ratchet ones. I’m game. I have accomplishments and interests and look forward to adding to my accomplishments and interests. I have a good sense of humor, I’m sociable, practical and I have a big heart love ones. So if you’re interested in connecting with new and exciting people and having a good time, I’m it. You can reach me here or contact me by email at I would love to hear from you.
Sincerely, Michael Jennings

Date of Birth: 05/16/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Rockford, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 07/26/2024

Michael Jennings #M17806

Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N. Brinton Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felony Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.