Prison PenPal Keith Johansen

Keith Johansen

Keith is 41 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet KeithMore about KeithContact InformationSentence Information

I’m going on 42 years old and kind of an awesome hippy. Really calm, outgoing and chill; as well as funny and smart. I love music, writing, singing and playing music. I’m the leader and head of my band in the prison I am at. I also love the joker and Harley Quinn. The few people I have left after this tragic situation love me and got my back. I’m very loyal and dependable as a friend and I’d do anything for my friends and family. I’m looking for a cool girl to vibe with and converse as well as possible meet one day, but who knows. I just really need a friend and someone to talk to.

Date of Birth: 03/10/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widow(er)
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5ft 10 in
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Clinton, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 11/12/2025

Keith Johansen #E81321

Marion correctional facility
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st degree murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.