Prison PenPal Abel Galindo

Abel Galindo

Abel is 61 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet AbelMore about AbelContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings Beautiful and Amazing World!

I am a 61-year-young Native American who would very much enjoy sharing in the Magic and Beauty of friendship. I am one who is fascinated by all the beauty that is in the World, and who has not lost his sense of wonder, who has not lost the beauty within.

I am a man who has proudly served this Country for 8 years, as a member of the United States Marine Corps, and has toured much of our Globe. I enjoy working with my hands in delicate pursuits: intricate beadwork, writing, and drawing. I also have a great love for reading.

I am a compassionate man with a beautiful spirit who is a very kind listener. A man who would enjoy being friends with someone who has a beautiful heart and sense of humor. A person who enjoys the Magic of life and all its beauty, a person who enjoys the Beauty and Magic of one’s friendship.

Blessings of Peace & Happiness,

Date of Birth: 04/10/1962 (61 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Other (Black/Gray)
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Windsor, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Native American
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 11/11/2024

Abel Galindo #K03457

Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA 93610

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: Life With Parole
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.