Prison PenPal James Stanich

James Stanich

James is 39 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Jim. I’m a hardworking, respectful and kind person. I like sports, hunting, reading, movies, playing cards and I just recently started drawing/sketching. I’m a proud Ironworker and Welder and have built many multi-story buildings, factories, bridges, stadiums/arenas and windmills all over America for over 15 years. I love animals, my sweetheart was my boxer Lily. I even rescued a baby duck and raised it until she was ready to take flight.

I have found myself in a very bad situation after an OWI fatal car accident in 2021 and my life has been flipped upside down. I miss being out in the world, spending time with family and friends, working and relaxing, and just having someone to chat with.

It’s very lonely and I would love to have someone to correspond with. If you are interested in getting to know me more, send a message on the JPay app and search for James Stanich. That would be the best way to contact me. I’m excited to hear from you. Talk to you soon! 😉

Date of Birth: 04/25/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Waterford, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 09/18/2025

James Stanich #711759

Earnest C Brooks Correctional Facility
2500 S Sheridan Dr.
Muskegon Heights, MI 49444

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2046

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Operating While Intoxicated Causing Death
Tampering With Evidence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.