Timothy Wade

Timothy is 30 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, how are you doing? I hope fine, thank you for stopping by my profile and taking the time to read it, it shows a lot about you and say that you will give a person a chance that’s locked up. I’m 31 and I’m from Detroit, Michigan. I don’t have any kids but want some in the future. I have 8 months left and I’m looking to meet new people and make new friends. I love to work out, play basketball, write poetry, write music, and make people laugh (I’m very silly). Please feel free to write me on JPay.com, I don’t bite and I hope to hear from you soon. And have a bless day.

Date of Birth: 12/30/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 12/30/2024

Timothy Wade #777415

Carson City Correctional Facility
10274 Boyer Road
Carson City, MI 48811-9764

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 13 to 30 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Unarmed Robbery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.