Michael Hill

Michael is 28 years old and incarcerated in the US (WV).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

First thing first, my name is Michael Hill, also known as ”Tattoo” because of my unique Artwork all over my body (lol). I’m from Fayetteville, NC, born and raised. I enjoy listening to different styles of music and working out daily, writing my own urban books and laughing and building on GROWTH. I’m a firm believer in whatever you put in is what you will get back out and I try to always put out positive energy only, and despite my situation and living environment, I continue to remain strong and humble and very solid, and also open-minded about life decisions. Now, my Reason for joining Wire of Hope is to, in some shape and fashion, find someone that will bring ‘PEACE’ to me, and ease my mind by taking me out of this place for a while, and also just to meet some new people from different walks of life. I’m 28 years of age, my birthday is Sept.19th, I’m a ”VIRGO”. I’m a young man with an old-soul, I’m also a very straight black male. If you like what you’re reading and I strike your interest, then don’t be afraid to HML (910) 636-5898 text (ONLY), I won’t bite lol. #Godbless

Date of Birth: 09/19/1992 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fayetteville, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/26/2023

Michael Hill #64937-056

USP Hazelton
P.O. Box 2000
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Hobbs Act Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -