Prison PenPal Randell Myricks

Randell Myricks

Randell is 31 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet RandellMore about RandellContact InformationSentence Information

Good morning, noon, or night (wherever you are right now). My name is Randell (pronounced Ran-dell) and I am seeking a special connection with the right woman, the right friend. Immediately I would like for you to know I am a father to three children. With that being said I place high value on family, friends, and those whom I care for. I am naturally optimistic so positivity is rooted in my nature. I believe in cultivating healthy relationships through HONESTY, TRANSPARENCY and COMMUNICATION. My core values include LOVE, FORGIVENESS, SUPPORT and ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT. I love to laugh and I enjoy a good joke, however I can be shy at times. I was born in Syracuse, New York but raised in North Carolina (so I am a city slicker with country morals and values). I still like opening doors for others and saying “sir and mam”. Chivalry is no dead and I know EVERYTHING happens for a reason (especially meeting you!). I love to travel. I am focused on growth. My past is my PAST and now I am preparing for my FUTURE. Discrimination is NOT in my DNA and judgment is far from my mind. I am sincerely interested in learning more about you and I would love to correspond with you. You can contact me by downloading the “GETTING OUT” app and setting up an account and adding me as a contact. The state of North Carolina does not accept written letters anymore so download the “Getting Out” app is important. Once the app is downloaded my contact information is Randell Myricks and my Opus is 1240945. The messages are received daily but you would have to leave some return information. Okay I now feel like this first date has been a good one. Next step is on you. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 03/04/1993 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Statesville, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/08/2025

Randell Myricks #1240945

Catawba Correctional Center
1347 Prison Camp Road
Newton, NC 28658

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 2 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug Trafficking
Eluding Arrest

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.