Prison PenPal Erique Scott

Erique Scott

Erique is 28 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet EriqueMore about EriqueContact InformationSentence Information

First off I want to say thank you for stopping to check out my profile. If you are curious to how you pronounce my name, it’s “Eric”, my name just has a unique spelling. A little about me is I like listening to music, playing sports, and I love my family. I also like to work out, and laugh, I tend to make jokes often. I’m hoping to find an honest, loyal friend I can vibe with, while I’m taking this time to become a better man and learn from my mistakes. So if you’re willing to get to know me better please don’t hesitate to reach out to me, thank you.

Date of Birth: 07/24/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lynchburg, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/16/2024

Erique Scott #1609502

Green Rock Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Chatham, VA 24531

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.