Prison PenPal Rashad Stewart

Rashad Stewart

Rashad is 41 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Rashad More about Rashad Contact InformationSentence Information

I’m Rashad Stewart, from Houston, Texas.

I am a single father to three, two young men (23 and 24), and a young lady who is 15. I am a God-fearing, hardworking, respectable and respected man. I love to read my Bible, work out, listen to music and cook. I’m in prison for a tragic accident that was caused by me being irresponsible and selfish with my old ways. Not being conformed to this world but transformed by the renewal of my mind that by testing I may discern what is the will of God. While serving, God has truly open the eyes of my heart, filled me with his Holy Spirit, and I’m thankful for this journey, remorseful and grateful for his allowance and work that saved my life… Being led by the Holy Spirit I’m looking for a lady who is strong in the Faith to share a spiritual bond with….

A life put together by God.
Much Love and God Bless.

Date of Birth: 07/07/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 09/19/2024

Rashad Stewart #01886358

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Beto Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Intoxication Manslaughter with Vehicle
Intoxication Assault with Vehicle Causing Substantial Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.