Prison Penpal

Josh Mohring

Josh is 28 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JoshMore about JoshContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Josh. I’m looking to meet new friends and make positive connections. I love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, fishing, and off roading. I love sailboats and being on the water. I’m into sustainable living and can honestly see myself living off-grid. I enjoy tattoos, I currently have two but plan on getting many more. I have a passion for history and archeology. I hope to get a degree at some point. Recently, I’ve gotten into genealogy and have discovered ancestors. As well as places they came from, both in Norway and Germany. Someday I hope to travel to some of these places. I have a beautiful German Sheppard dog at home. He’s my pride and joy. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I would love to hear about you.

Date of Birth: 09/27/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: West Frankfort
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, German
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 07/30/2024

Josh Mohring #Y27381

Centralia Correctional Center
PO box 7711
Centralia,IL 62801

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.