Prison PenPal Johnathan Pendleton

Johnathan Pendleton

Johnathan is 39 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet Johnathan More about Johnathan Contact InformationSentence Information

Welcome to jp’s profile page.
Please know that my gratitude is expended for taking the time to view, and for recognizing there are some good people incarcerated. Within my effort to describe myself briefly, you’ll see I am amongst them. After closed to four years incarcerated, I’ve decided to join W.O.H. in an effort to establish positive friends and associates that fit my new perspective of life. My way of thinking has evolved which means the people around me must change. I look forward to learning about your life and everyday society, your hope and dreams. I’d be honored to be loyal and honest friend to you. Within the time I’ve been away it has been spent restructuring my way of thinking and making preparation to become a protected citizen, which means developing a legal mind. I’ve done so by reading self-help books, and books on business, especially since I’ve always been business oriented. Commercial trucking will be my soul source of income, while real estate will be my side source of income. I’m very passionate about both therefore I’ve been keeping up with the ends and outs of both, I’ve completed an expensive study on running a trucking business. Finishing a book called trucking business startup by Walter grant and Gary fields. Naturally I’m a man of doing with kindness, compassion, humor, an open mind, and an outgoing personality. I’m an active dad loving son and supportive friend. I value genuine bonds and chemistry. To me there is nothing like sincere connection. Priceless to say the least. Hopefully this brief description of myself, is enough to pique your interest to learn more, about the man in the pictures, and beyond the words. There’s much more to share, I look forward to affording you the opportunity.
Stay blessed.

Date of Birth: 01/10/1985 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5’3
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Fredericksburg, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 02/03/2025

Johnathan Pendleton #1189353

Deerfield Men’s Work Center
21360 Deerfield Drive
Capron, VA 23829

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Distribution of Cocaine
Possession of a concealed weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.