Prison PenPal Kenneth Blair

Kenneth Blair

Kenneth is 40 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet Kenneth More about Kenneth Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Kenny. I have 3 daughters, I’m 40 years old from Temple Texas. I’m really just looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy each other’s company, pass some time. I like to play handball, watching football and anything really relating in sports. I use to breed XL bullies, frenchies and English bulldogs so I am a dog fan.

Date of Birth: 10/13/83 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Temple, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/28/2025

Kenneth Blair #83863-180

FMC Lexington
P.O. Box 14500
Lexington, KY 40512

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Possess with Intent to Distribute
Distribute 50 grams or more of Methamphetamine
Possession of a Firearm in Furtherance of a Drug Trafficking Crime

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.