Prison PenPal Ronnie Rodriguez

Ronnie Rodriguez Jr.

Ronnie is 25 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RonnieMore about RonnieContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world,

God bless you if you’re reading. My name is Ronnie Jr., I’m 25 years old, I love music and also make music. I don’t have no kids and am currently serving a life sentence but God is first in my life and by His grace with my faith in Jesus he’s turning that around.

Looking for a woman to build with as friends but if it goes deeper than that then… Bet! ha

Good vibes is what I’m on and what I prefer, you know, a healthy soul conversation is connection. Email me on Securus if you’re interested.

Date of Birth: 03/12/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Taft, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 03/27/2025

Ronnie Rodriguez Jr. #02370279

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Beto Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder of Multiple Persons

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.