• Prison PenPal Toby Gregory

    Toby Gregory

    Toby is 48 and incarcerated in the US (MO)."I am Toby Gregory. I was born in Indianapolis, Indiana, and raised in the small town of Belle, Missouri. I was raised by my mother and the best stepfather in the whole world. I have a long list of hobbies, including hunting, fishing, swimming, hiking, boating, martial arts, and working out. I…

  • Prison Penpal Elijah Moore

    Elijah Moore

    Elijah is 41 and incarcerated in the US (MO)."Hey, how you doing? My name is Elijah, but I go by Billy. I've lived a chaotic life and I'm looking for a lil piece of sunshine to come brighten my days up. I don’t hide or deny nothing I've done, I can hold a conversation with just about anybody. I'm not…

  • Prison PenPal Eric Beishline

    Eric Beishline

    Eric is 58 and incarcerated in the US (MO)."Hello! If you are reading this, then chances are we are looking for the same thing, someone to write! I am looking for friendship with anyone that would like to correspond with me. I promise to respond quickly with anyone who writes, and this includes from other countries. Who exactly am I?…

  • Prison PenPal Gary Black

    Gary Black

    Gary is 72 and incarcerated in the US (MO)."Not a lot of introduction here. I grew up in a very rural part of McDonald County, Missouri, on a small farm south of the little town of Noel. Typical hillbilly country boy. My immediate family consisted of maternal grandparents, mother, and father. My grandparents and mother were killed in an auto…

  • Prison PenPal Anthony Standifer

    Anthony Standifer

    Anthony is 37 and incarcerated in the US (MO)."Hello, my name is Anthony and you may or may not have seen a Netflix documentary I was in, called “I'm a Killer.” Even though the name sounds sensational, I'm a very different person now. I'm new to this type of thing so I don't know really where to start, but I…

  • Prison PenPal Jema Donahue

    Jema Donahue

    Jema is 37 and incarcerated in the US (MO)."My name is Jema Donahue and I am a SURVIVOR of domestic violence. You can learn more about me on the season 4 of the Netflix show "I am a Killer". Due to my past, I have a passion for helping women and children who find themselves in these types of situations.…

  • Prison Penpal Charles Armentrout

    Charles Armentrout

    Charles is 57 and incarcerated in the US (MO)."I was born on August 2, 1965. For most of my teenage and adult life, I lived a selfish hate-filled destructive life until 2006. That is when I started trusting in the Lord and slowly started to change. In March 2010, I took absolute responsibility for the terrible life and crimes I…

  • Prison Penpal Kenneth Ritrovato

    Kenneth Ritrovato

    Kenneth is 46 and incarcerated in the US (MO)."I was born and raised in St. Louis. I had a very strong Italian upbringing. I pride myself on my morals and family name. I am well read with some college. Never been married or have any biological children. I’m a true hopeless romantic. I enjoy astronomy, astrology and accounting. I enjoy…

  • Prison PenPal Robert Hall

    Robert Hall

    Robert is 24 and incarcerated in the US (MO)."Hi, my name is Robert Hall. I need support for the stuff going on right now in my life. Looking for someone to talk to."

  • Prison PenPal Rashad El

    Rashad El

    Rashad is 36 and incarcerated in the US (MO)."Visionary, Poet, Entrepreneur, Incarcerated. My name is Rashad Amir El, and I am currently fighting a life sentence. I have a very good chance of seeing freedom, so I am doing all I can to prepare myself on every level for my eventual reentry into society. I am 36 years old, 6'…