• Prison Penpal James Maret

    James “Travis” Maret

    Travis is 31 and incarcerated in the US (TX)."I am a 31 year-old single male that is talented as a musician, singer and artist. I love to share my talent with others. I have a Bachelor's degree. I have made my share of mistakes but I work daily to be a better person. I have never married and don't have any children. Family

  • Prison Penpal Heather Daoust

    Heather Daoust

    Heather is 27 and incarcerated in the US (CA)."Hello New Friend! My nickname is Free. I am looking for a friend. I am a liberal, queer, Buddhist, non-binary person with a female sex who enjoys comedy, daytime television, literature, news and politics, religions studies, intellectual conversation and education. I have diplomas in creative writing, veterinary assisting, accounting and biblical theology studies. I am

  • Prison Penpal Joseph Converse

    Joseph Converse

    Joseph is 50 and incarcerated in the US (MO)."Hello new friend, I am looking for a new friend that I can pen pal with. I know I might seem old to some people but I am very open to ages, always have been. Looking for 20 to 45 female of any race or ethnic background. In USA or outside USA. Looking for friendship

  • Prison PenPal Martin Urena

    Martin Urena

    Martin is 31 and incarcerated in the US (CA)."Looking to connect with someone on all levels. FYI, I can't respond via email, so please enclose your address with your message. Thank you!

  • Prison Penpal Travon Wallace

    Travon Wallace

    Travon is 26 and incarcerated in the US (MN)."I'm Trae, and my favorite thing to do is jump rope... LOL!! (just playing) Let me get serious. I do go by Trae, and I have hopes of connecting with a woman who's wise, goal-driven, but also knows how to have fun. A little about me; I'm 26 and I love long walks in the

  • Prison Penpal Jose Cruz

    Jose Cruz

    Jose is 23 and incarcerated in the US (NV)."Raise your hand if you agree that this firefighter is adorable? OK, put your hand down. 23 year-old who has made mistakes and understands changes need to be made in order to take steps towards building a better future. That all starts with the people I surround myself with. While prison is where I'm at

  • Prison Penpal Eugene Gueco

    Eugene Gueco

    Eugene is 35 and incarcerated in the US (AK)."Hello, I am Filipino/Eskimo from Barrow, Alaska. I took the blame for a friend and got 25 years suspended and 9 to do. I love basketball and football. I love to cook and watch movies. I am outgoing, I love the outdoors and I have tattoos. My favorite color is red. I'd be happy to

  • Prison Penpal Tyree Sharp

    Tyree Sharp

    Tyree is 25 and incarcerated in the US (MN)."Wassup, first off let me begin this by saying I hope whoever reads this is in good health, blessed & enjoying the new year. I’m here to meet new friends, build a new circle for my release & discover new things. I’m new to the whole pen pal services, being I’ve only used it once

  • Prison PenPal Mark Dickson

    Mark Dickson

    Mark is 49 and incarcerated in the US (PA)."Very funny, humble, hard worker, Christian, sweet. Those are good words to describe me. I have flaws of course, but I am not a bad person. Let’s say my good outweighs the bad. I have a great sense of humor and would love to find a woman to laugh with. I love to try new

  • Prison PenPal Creashon Ross

    Creashon Ross

    Creashon is 25 and incarcerated in the US (IL)."My name is Creason but my friends call me Scotty. I was born and raised in Chicago. I'm outgoing, educated and fairly athletic. I am looking for that special someone to exchange thoughts with. Someone down to earth, understanding, honest and most importantly loyal and caring. Allow me to share the qualities of my personality.