Prison PenPal Adam Udan

Adam Udan

Adam is 36 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet AdamMore about AdamContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Adam.

I’m 36, I am outgoing, charismatic, quick with a joke, looking to make new friends. I enjoy talking with and meeting new people. I am separated and will be divorced by the time I leave here. Which saddens me, but that’s a story for another time. I am doing all I can to better myself with classes and changing the behaviors that got me sent here. I’m working out daily, I want to improve my life, work hard, and have a better future.

I’m interested in finding new friends that are open-minded, fun loving, goal-orientated, a good listener and someone easy to talk to, and ready to make new friends.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile,

Take care and God bless.
Adam Udan

Date of Birth: 09/26/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Riverside, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/25/2025

Adam Udan #136262

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 3.5 to 17 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance (x2)
Lewd Conduct with a Child under 16

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.