Prison PenPal Alexander Noah

Alexander Noah

Alexander is 27 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet AlexanderMore about AlexanderContact InformationSentence Information

I am 27 years old, former army. I am divorced and of catholic religion. I enjoy video games, cards and reading books. Love history and learning new things. I am very versatile on topics and enjoy multiple things. I do like sports mostly football and baseball, I do like college basketball, but not much on pro NBA. I have a very loving family, and have a large extended family who always has my back.

Date of Birth: 07/09/1996 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Tazewell, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 10/04/2024

Alexander noah #54657-074

Ashland Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 6001
Ashland, KY 41105

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.