Prison PenPal Christopher Terry

Christopher Terry

Christopher is 33 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to the World and all that’s on it,

I would like to provide you with a proper intro. My name is Christopher. I’m a down-to-earth person, 33 years old. I love art and I’m really into tattoos. I feel like tattoos are a great way for one’s self-expression. I have a good head on my shoulders even though it falls off at times. When that happens, I like to believe that it falls off because of all the knowledge obtained. My friends tell me it’s because I have a big ol’ head that weighs too much. I enjoy working out and keeping myself fit.

Some of my personal traits are: honesty, loyalty, respect, and loving life. I’m into all kinds of music/genres-anything that can lift my spirits and allow me to jam out. I enjoy using some of my time writing short stories, poetry, and self-journaling. I love spending time outside. I love making new friends. Some would say that I’m a social butterfly.

The reason I joined Wire of Hope is because prison has clipped my wings when all I want to do is fly and be social as well as feel accepted. I feel like this program is my best chance at finding another butterfly. So, let me leave you with this question: Have your wings ever been clipped? They no longer have to be; we can fly together. Just reach out, take a chance.

Sincerely, waiting to be social/fly together.

Date of Birth: 05/10/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tucson, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 01/05/2025

Christopher Terry #303460

ASPC Tucson, Rincon Unit
P.O. Box 24403
Tucson, AZ 85734

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.