Prison PenPal Liliana Ablaza

Liliana Ablaza

Liliana is 30 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet LilianaMore about LilianaContact InformationSentence Information

Call me Lily~

5 years into my incarceration, I’m realizing that I’m sorta really lacking in the outside connection department, which brings me here ^_^ Most of my time is spent as a Peer Mentor, helping other inmates get their GED, which is pretty fulfilling on a personal level. Other than that, my efforts are focused on my 2030 parole suitability hearing.

People often describe me as shy, awkward, and bookish, quite an outlier from the archetypal “prisoner” image commonly painted by the media. My interests trend in the direction of “nerdy as heck,” ranging from D&D and Magic: The Gathering, to cosplaying and PC gaming. I’m also pretty athletic, playing a wide array of sports, such as softball & pickleball (which we have here!). So, in summary, “nerdy athletic tomboy” sums me up pretty well. Other interests include shopping (I’m an addict) & traveling (Tokyo, Las Vegas & LA were common destinations).

In truth, I don’t really have much to relate to with a lot of people around me here, partly driving my posting of a profile on Wire of Hope. I hope to meet plenty of folks from different walks of life, and I look forward to getting to know y’all.

Photos are before and after transition~

Date of Birth: 09/01/1993 (30 years old)
Gender: Transgender (Male to Female)
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cupertino, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Tagalog
Religion: Buddhism
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/05/2025

Liliana Ablaza #BU3841

San Quentin State Prison
San Quentin, CA 94974

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 16 years to life
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Personal Use of a Dangerous or Deadly Weapon Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.