Prison PenPal Daniel Marshall

Daniel Marshall

Daniel is 37 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world, and all the amazing people in it… I’m Daniel from New Orleans, everyone calls me Gully though. I exercise regularly and I spend time reading and playing chess. I decided to sign up because they said real is “RARE” but I’m here and you’re there so I’d like to share how “RARE” we are through different eyes… There are people who take chances and the ones that leave things up to chance… It’s hard to trust and just as hard to get it, but communication is key… I’m with whatever you’re with though… You just gotta really be with it… Hit me up through JPay @ Daniel Marshall #494649 so we can share our time and stories and see where it takes us.

Date of Birth: 09/05/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/22/2025

Daniel Marshall #00494649

Avoyelles Correctional Center
1630 Prison Road
Cottonport, LA 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.