Prison PenPal Devin Jones

Devin Jones

Devin is 46 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DevinMore about DevinContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Devin.

I stand 6’4 at 225 lbs, with an athletic build. I’m a confident and humorous man with an ambitious personality. I’m deeply routed with respect first, with big energy to match.

I was hoping for a chance to meet a woman for a meaningful and lasting friendship, and maybe even more if timing and chemistry connect. So, if I sound like someone you’d like to learn more about, please don’t hesitate to respond.

You can contact me directly by downloading the JPay app, pick Minnesota for the state and enter my name and correctional ID number (195814), or leave a detailed message on my voicemail at (507) 204-3976.

Hope to hear from you soon!!

Date of Birth: 09/16/1977 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/12/2024

Devin Jones #195814

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 41.5 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Attempted 2nd Degree Murder
2nd Degree Assault
Possession of a Firearm by an Ineligible Person

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -