Prison PenPal Eduardo Jaramillo

Eduardo Jaramillo

Eduardo is 26 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet EduardoMore about EduardoContact InformationSentence Information

Dear strangers local and abroad,

Hello, my name is Eduardo Jaramillo. I’m 26 years old.

A diamond with the quality of the 3 C’s! Character, charisma, and a great companion for conversation.

I’m looking for friends to network with and pass time together. I have a great sense of humor and I am very down-to-earth.

To be honest, there is a list of things good and bad I can say about myself, but let’s leave that to share and learn about and from each other.

I look forward to hearing from you soon and not be strangers, but friends.

Take care & best wishes,


Date of Birth: 05/16/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Fresno, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 12/09/2024

Eduardo Jaramillo #143497

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Delivery of a Controlled Substance
Major Contraband Introduced in Correctional Facilities to Convey, Possess, Receive, Obtain or Remove

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.