Prison PenPal Jovan Lopez

Jovan Lopez

Jovan is 36 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JovanMore about JovanContact InformationSentence Information

Hey You,
How you doing stranger? Hopefully well, but just in need of some good company to make it great. If so don’t worry you’re not alone in that aspect. I don’t know about you, but I could use someone in my life that is understanding and easy to talk to. That would be nice right? Having someone that can really make you laugh, someone you can lean on, depend on when times are crazy. Which by the way seems like all the time. Just having that special someone in your life can really make a difference in this world. Well that’s the kind of person I am and the type of company that I am searching for. I also believe in order for any relationship/friendship to work there has to be trust, honesty, and communication. So if that’s you beautiful sitting there reading this, go ahead and take that chance, let’s see where life takes us. With all that being said, until I find you or you find me, take care baby girl.

Date of Birth: 06/25/87 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago Heights
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 02/08/2026

Jovan Lopez #M27568

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2051

Click here to see the conviction(s)

not sure on his earliest release

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.