Prison PenPal Juan Sapp

Juan Sapp

Juan is 51 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet Juan More about Juan Contact InformationSentence Information


My name is Juan and I’m interested in forming a pen pal relationship with someone that I could build a solid foundation of friendship with. Friendship that revolves around a line of trust, honesty, a positive line of communication, understanding, with someone strong-minded, loyal and above all, who has respect, not only for our friendship but themselves as well. I feel like without true respect, all else will fail.

I also would like to meet someone who isn’t going to be judgmental of my situation or the mistakes that I have made. They will instead try to understand my situation and why I made those mistakes.

If you would like to contact me, you can get download the GettingOut app for emails. Or you can write by regular mail to address listed here. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 03/05/1972 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Compton, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 11/21/2024

Juan Sapp #H60259

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1990
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder (x2)
Attempted 1st Degree Murder (x2)
Use of a Firearm in the Commission of a Felony Enhancement (x4)
Inflicting Great Bodily Injury Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.