Prison Penpal Khalil Lites

Khalil Lites

Khalil is 24 and incarcerated in the US (WI).

Meet KhalilMore about KhalilContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I am a young single man looking for friendship and possible companionship. I am a funny, good-spirited, loving person who made some mistakes. I am focused on bettering myself as a man while incarcerated. I’d like to find someone to give good vibes, encourage my growth and positivity, and that I can give to in the same ways.

I am currently at a local county jail in Wisconsin until March 2024, waiting to return to High Desert State Prison in Nevada. I ultimately am looking for someone in the Nevada area but am open to other places. I am reachable at (608) 496-4002 via text in addition to emails. I look forward to hearing from you; take care.

Date of Birth: 07/12/1999 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Madison, Wisconsin (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/19/2025

Khalil Lites #110710

Calumet County Correctional Facility
206 Court Street
Chilton, WI 53014

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 3 to 8 years (Nevada conviction)
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery (x2)
Use of a Deadly Weapon Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.