Prison PenPal Lamar Adams

Lamar Adams

Lamar is 51 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet LamarMore about LamarContact InformationSentence Information


Thank you for viewing my profile. Hope you like the photos.

I was hoping to find someone that would like to be friends through correspondence, and since you are already aware of my circumstances, and there is always two sides to every story, maybe we can be friends. So, basically, I would like to make friends with someone that will not run the other way when they know my prison sentence or the situation (incarcerated).

I am a Bay Area native. I love the beach, of course. I like to make music and read books, and movies are also a great pastime.

I truly believe, behind every man, there is a good woman, but you need a friend before anything. If there is anything else you would like to know, I’m an open book. Thank you for your time. God Bless!

P.S. If you email me on CorrLinks, make sure to leave a mailing address for me to reply to you, as we can only reply through regular mail in Nevada. Thanks!

Date of Birth: 06/29/1972 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Vallejo, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/25/2026

Lamar Adams #1257137

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 650
Indian Springs, NV 89070

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 32 years & 8 months to life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2053

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Abuse/Neglect/Endangerment of a Child
Use of a Deadly Weapon Enhancement (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.