Prison PenPal Manuel Flores

Manuel Flores

Manuel is 39 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ManuelMore about ManuelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Manuel Alejandro, though I prefer Alejandro. I am a very gentle person, kindhearted, caring and easy to talk to. I always try to stay positive and have a good attitude about life and always learn from my mistakes. That’s why I always pray to God. To help me be a better man. Some of the things I like to do are working out in the gyn and read books. The prison I’m currently at offers a lot of classes and programs so I stay involved as much as possible to better myself. I treat women with the utmost respect. My hope for putting this profile up is to have a chance to meet a woman that I can talk to and something to look forward. I am able to email which is the quickest way. I am also able to video visit as well or if you decide to talk on the phone or write letters is fine with me. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Date of Birth: 02/08/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Elgin, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 09/28/2024

Manuel Flores #M25426

Kewanee Life Skills Re-Entry Center
2021 Kentville Rd
Kewanee, IL 61443

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Arson

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.