Prison Penpal Manuel Santos

Manuel Santos

Manuel is 50 and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet Manuel More about Manuel Contact InformationSentence Information

Hi let me first say thank you for taking time to read my profile, my name is Manny Santos. I’m 50 years old, I am from Brockton, Massachusetts. I’ve been incarcerated since 1998. Since I’ve been in prison I have immersed myself in various activities and programs that allowed me to expand my knowledge and skills. I am an active member in various groups, a lifer group, African heritage group, toastmaster which is focused on public speaking and most important to me is restoring Justice. I’m also working towards furthering my education and attending college. I believe the knowledge is power. I am constantly working on my case so I can be released and live the life that was taken from me and once I am released, I plan to spend time with family and friends and work with youth to guide them towards the right path. These experiences offered me a glimmer of hope through the darkness of confinement. I hope you enjoyed my profile and hope to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 03/30/1974 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Brockton, Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Cape Verde creole, Spanish
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 06/16/2025

Manuel Santos #W65359

P.O. Box 43
Norfolk, MA 02056

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1998
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.