Prison PenPal Mark Slyter

Mark Slyter

Mark is 34 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet MarkMore about MarkContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Marco Antonio Slyter, I am 34 years old, from Tucson, Arizona. I currently have 2 years left on a 15-year sentence. I want a relationship with a woman that will remind me of just what it’s like to love and be loved. I need a woman’s touch to keep me grounded in a world that has changed, again and again, while I’ve been away! Love, in my opinion, has many names: gratitude, loyalty, support and affection, to name a few. If prison has taught me anything, it’s how to Love. Love ain’t easy, but nothing worth doing really is.

I believe I have a lot to offer. For starters, I can make you laugh… I can draw you a picture and write your favorite song in English and Spanish. I take care of my body and I’m not too bad to look at >_^

In five years, I see myself a married man. A man that would not only die but also live for his family.

If you’re reading this and it interested you, get at me… And let me get to know you.

Date of Birth: 07/25/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tucson, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 02/07/2025

Mark Slyter #233879

ASPC Eyman, Rynning Unit
P.O. Box 3100
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.