Prison PenPal Rafael Medrano

Rafael Medrano

Rafael is 41 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet RafaelMore about RafaelContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to check my page… My name is Rafael Medrano, but most people call me Felo. I’m Latino, born in Dominican Republic but raised in Connecticut.

I’m a laid-back, open-minded individual that loves a good laugh. On the other hand, I also consider myself to be a responsible and ambitious man that is always trying to succeed. I am very much family oriented and always looking for new friends. I have many interests like art, music, culture, nature and even cooking, just to name a few.

My intentions are to find a woman with a young life and a mature mind to build a worthy friendship. Someone with principles that knows what they want and hopefully similar things that I want. Things like honesty, ambition, approachability, charisma, fortitude, definitely humor, and maybe even some nerdiness. I hope I don’t sound picky because in truth I’m just hoping to find someone who enjoys the simple things in life as much as I do.

Date of Birth: 08/27/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 12/18/2024

Rafael Medrano #351373

MacDougall Correctional Institution
1153 East Street South
Suffield, CT 6080

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 26 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Carrying a Dangerous Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.