Prison PenPal Raul Garcia

Raul Garcia Jr.

Raul is 35 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet RaulMore about RaulContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Raul Garcia Jr., and I am currently incarcerated. I’ve been in prison for 16.5 years, which is also half of my life. I am 35 years young, about to be 36 years old in March. I’m from Los Angeles County, from the beautiful city of Compton.

A little about me: I am an artist and a cook; I love them both. I’m very passionate about doing/making art and cooking. I love to read and watch movies. I am a hopeless romantic, and I strongly believe that there is such a thing as a soul mate! I believe that there is someone out there for everybody! I do hope to find that someone special for myself. I believe that time and life experiences teach us to be better and move forward to greater things…

Favorite movies: “The Break-Up” and “Love Again.” To me, they teach what to do and not to do… I love all types of music; I think songs and the sound of music are what move and relax us- different types of music for different moods. I do prefer more Spanish & Reggaeton.

I hope you’re interested and take that leap with me to see where this journey takes us! Let’s go through those doors of mystery together and see what life itself brings us.

Thank you for your time, and I hope to hear from you soon.

You can find me on the GettingOut App (Raul Garcia #G31724). We could text, video call, and I could call you as well… All day if you wish.

Date of Birth: 03/16/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 02/13/2025

Raul Garcia Jr. #G31724

Pelican Bay State Prison
P.O. Box 7500
Crescent City, CA 95532

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 25 years to life
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Possession of a Controlled Substance in a Jail/Prison
Assault by a Prisoner with a Deadly Weapon or Force, likely to cause Great Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.