Prison Penpal William Porter

William Porter

William is 40 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet WilliamMore about WilliamContact InformationSentence Information

I’m William, my friends call me Will. I’m an educated 40-year-old black man who has been incarcerated for almost 22 years. I’m very honest and genuine and expect the same in return. I’ve made poor decisions in my youth and childhood that I am not proud of. This is my first time in prison, and I’ve definitely learned from the mistake I made in choosing to commit the crime that brought me in here. I have changed my life for the better while being in prison. I’ve learned communication skills, trade skills like construction, flagging, and web design. I’ve also earned an associate degree in business, bookkeeping and accounting. I am openminded and nonjudgmental. I believe a person’s past doesn’t define who they are, unless they continue to make the same choices in life. I accept responsibility for my choices, and if I need changes to be made, I make the time to do that. I’m really friendly, fun, and I value honest and integrity. I’m athletic, I play volleyball, basketball, cornhole, and I love music. I write poetry and sing as well. I believe in God and choose to have faith that I will meet that special lady one day. Until then, I’m hoping to have fun connecting with real women who will give me the opportunity to get to know them and them me. I’d like to make a true connection with the right person or persons. I would like to start off as friends and am open to a relationship if it leads that way. I have been alone in here for 22 years straight. I’m tired of being alone. I’m not a bad person, just made a bad decision when I was young. Please give me the opportunity to show you gals that I’m worth your time. Everyone has done something in their life that they regret at some point. If you understand and can relate, please connect with me on my Securus email account. You will find me on there under Washington State Department of Corrections, with my back number 847461. I am only looking to correspond with women please.

Date of Birth: 03/04/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, French
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/01/2024

William Porter #847461

Stafford Creek Corrections Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, WA 98520

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 7.5 years to life
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Rape

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.