Prison Penpal Ashton Stroud

Ashton Stroud

Ashton is 31 and incarcerated in the US (MD).

Meet Ashton More about Ashton Contact InformationSentence Information

What’s up world, my name is Ashton Stroud Sr, I am so glad that you are taking the time to read my profile. I am truly an innocent man that has been wrongfully convicted of a crime that I would never do. I will explain more about my case if you choose to become a friend. I have been incarcerated for six years so I decided to make a profile that would give me a chance to meet new friends outside of prison, that I could also help exonerate me. Since the past year I have learned that I would like to become a better person so I came up with a plan to become a paralegal.
I enjoy reading about conspiracy theories, I enjoy listening to music and my favorite food is Japanese food. I like to cook, I can cook on the stove and grill. I have been lonely the past few years so I am in search of a friend that could relate to me and stick by my side through this incarceration.
Once again, thank you for your time to check my profile out and thinking about an incarcerated person, because it’s hard doing time when you are alone.

Date of Birth: 12/30/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 02/26/2025

Ashton Stroud #486302

Roxbury Correctional Institution
18701 Roxbury Rd
Hagerstown, MD 21746

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Child Sex Abuse
2nd Degree Assault,
2nd Degree Child Abuse
2nd Degree Rape (x2)
3rd Degree Sex Offense (x2)
Attempted 2nd Degree Rape (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.