Prison PenPal Bovi Combs

Bovi Combs

Bovi is 52 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet BoviMore about BoviContact InformationSentence Information

Dear Wire of Hope,
I’m a single man who is looking for a God-fearing Christian woman who isn’t judgmental or into games, drugs. United states only please. Weight, race, height, age is not important. I’m black/Asian with caramel brown skin no hair or any tattoos, never married, ex military-honorable, 5 college degrees, 4.6 GPA, clean bill of health, brown slanted eyes, 192 lbs, no physical or mental issues, not on any meds, I’m 5 ft. 6 ½ inches tall, very honest, serious, educated. I don’t curse, smoke, nor do drugs. I enjoy wine/champagne. I enjoy all music and welcome all serious minds who are looking for a good woman for a serious friendship that I’m praying will grow/develop into something special, all are welcome to get the JPay app (free) or go to and simply sign up using my info Boyce Combs #1104566. Please be sure to feel free to write me any time and always remember only 3 sheets of paper per envelope when you write me. To all serious minds, I’m looking forward to hearing from you all. Peace, God Bless…

Date of Birth: 12/21/1971 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Asian
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 02/10/2025

Bovi Combs #1104566

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
Central Mail Distribution Center
3521 Woods Way
State Farm, VA 23160

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2051

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Conspiracy to Commit Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.