Prison PenPal Robert Long

Robert Long

Robert is 32 and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

Stop!! Look no further. You’ve found the one you are looking for 😉 lol

My name is Rob. I enjoy long walks along the razor wire fence and fancy a bowl of ramen haha Seriously though, I’ve been down 9 years and really want a romantic partner to share my life with. I have a legit job and don’t need any money. Praying you are a woman who is honest, loyal, God-fearing, and has an extra dose of patience to put up with me. I am a recovering addict, daily self-crucifying Jesus follower. I like to work out, eat, and watch movies. I am doing correspondence college for an Associate’s Degree in Pastoral Ministry. I am available to communicate via email, snail mail, phone call, or video chat.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me. Hmu!!

Date of Birth: 01/28/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lawrence, Kansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/21/2024

Robert Long #113329

El Dorado Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 311
El Dorado, KS 67042

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 34.5 years
Earliest Release: 2045

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery
Aggravated Battery causing Great Bodily Harm (x3)
Procure or Hire – Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.