Prison PenPal Charles Jackson

Charles Jackson

Charles is 39 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

Hi… I’m Charles but some call me Kareem. I’m here in my most faithful attempts to meet that special lady that’s willing to communicate and build a trusting friendship and possibly more… Having a true friend in trying times is a blessing from God and the chance for me to be a friend to someone is encouraging for me as well.

As a man of many bad choices and errors in life that eventually landed me in prison, I’ve come to understand that errors in life doesn’t always cripple you unless you allow it to. Room for error is room for growth and my awareness of this has motivated me to become better, learn and grow every day I wake and I breathe.

Although regretful of errors I’ve encountered in life, I believe in a brighter future, full of hope, love and joy. With brighter friendships, brighter people and a brighter life. I’m hopeful and I know the sun still shines beautifully no matter how cold the world can be…

I hope to meet that amazing woman as a friend who has the potential to shine like the sun. A real mature woman who’s funny, smart, beautiful inside and out. A woman who’s loyal, real, loving and caring, supportive and who’s not afraid to give me a chance to be her friend…

True friends are essential and the love that true friends share is the foundation of an unbreakable bond…. No I don’t have much to give but I can give my ability to understand, respect, care and dedicate myself to knowing you in the most profound ways. I promise to give whatever I can give…

I’ve trained myself to see the good in all situations and although prison is bad, prison has brought me to this site Wire of Hope in hopes of meeting that amazing woman I can connect with…

So if you’re reading this and you’re willing to be friends or maybe more and share life stories contact me at My info is: Charles Jackson #443250.

Date of Birth: 11/08/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Alexandria, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 12/22/2024

Charles Jackson #443250

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, LA 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 2nd Degree Murder
Possession of a Firearm by a Convicted Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.