Prison PenPal David Brown

David Brown

David is 30 and incarcerated in the US (NE).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! I am David Brown from Omaha, Nebraska. While it is difficult to be incarcerated, I am working a full-time job and preparing to further my college education. I enjoy reading, drawing, and am learning to crochet (don’t judge me – lol).

Though being raised Christian, for many years before I arrived here, I struggled to find my way. I have recently rediscovered the joys of having Christ in my life. My desire is to continue to grow in faith, hope, and love so that I may provide a positive influence to those around me.

I am looking to establish a meaningful connection with the outside that will help raise my positive outlook while I am here. Having a pen pal would mean a great deal to me.

Date of Birth: 12/11/1993 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Omaha, Nebraska (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 02/03/2026

David Brown #87619

Nebraska State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 22500
Lincoln, NE 68542

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 30 to 35 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Sexual Assault (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.